Short Stories and Non-Fiction

I’m making available some of the short stories and essays I’ve published. To start things off I’ve uploaded a short story, “The Move” and an essay, “The Color of Evil.” The story was recently published, the essay a couple years back.

From time to time I will add more, drawing from published short stories, essays and reviews along with excerpts from my novels. Please let me know if you enjoy them…or not. I’d be especially interested in getting a discussion started on topics and opinions expressed in the essays (which include a wide variety of forms within that wide category). Controversy is not a dirty word in my lexicon.

Good reading to you!

About Thomas J. Hubschman

Thomas J. Hubschman is the author of Look at Me Now, My Bess, Song of the Mockingbird, Billy Boy, Father Walther’s Temptation, The Jew’s Wife & Other Stories and three science fiction novels. His work has appeared in New York Press, The Antigonish Review, Eclectica, The Blue Moon Review and many other publications. Two of his short stories were broadcast on the BBC World Service.

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

